Recreation Commission

Members of the Recreation Commission:
Walter Parkus, Chairman
Chick Grillo
Margy Roberts
Mary Colpoys
Dan Carbo
Pat Laffan
Michael Davis
Tina Pisciotti

Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of the month at the Parks and Rec Activity Room in the new Municipal Office Complex.
Agendas are posted on the Town of East Haddam website at or by following this link: